Board of Trustees

Leslie Sharp, President                           
Bill Myers, Vice President    
Diedre Hood, Secretary
Robert Bradley, Member                 
Dustin Hawley, Member
Cyndee Hickman, Member
Eric Schneck, Member

image of board of trustees
The Borger Independent School District's Board of Trustees are a member of the Texas Association of School Boards.  All Board of Trustee meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month.

2019-2020 Schedule of Board Meetings

To view voard meeting notices, and previous agendas, please refer to the Board Book

To view local board policies, please refer to Policy Online