Board of Trustees

Name

Email Address

Term Began

Term Ends

Leslie Sharp President les.sharp@borgerisd.net May 2020 May 2023
Diedre Hood
Vice President
diedre.hood@borgerisd.net    May 2021 May 2024
Eric Schneck Secretary  eric.schneck@borgerisd.net    May 2019 May 2022
Bill Myers
Member
bill.myers@borgerisd.net May 2019 May 2022
Dustin Hawley Member dustin.hawley@borgerisd.net May 2021 May 2024
Cyndee Hickman Member cyndee.hickman@borgerisd.net May 2019 May 2022
Cody Sessions
Member
cody.sessions@borgerisd.net
 May 2020   May 2023


Public Comment Procedure at Board Meetings


The Borger Independent School District's Board of Trustees are a member of the Texas Association of School Boards.  All Board of Trustee meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month.

2021-2022 Schedule of Board Meetings

To view board meeting notices, and previous agendas, please refer to the Board Book

To view local board policies, please refer to Policy Online