Designated Campus Behavior Coordinators

Designated Campus Behavior Coordinators

 

Borger High School

Matt Ammerman – matt.ammerman@borgerisd.net

806-273-1029 ext. 70

 

Borger Middle School

Brandon Harris - brandon.harris@borgerisd.net

806-273-1037

 

Borger Intermediate School

Melissa Purcell - melissa.purcell@borgerisd.net 

806-273-4342

 

Crockett Elementary

Jennifer Torres- jennifer.torres@borgerisd.net

806-273-1054

 

Gateway Elementary

James Russell - james.russell@orgerisd.net

806-273-1044

 

Paul Belton Elementary

Judy Cooper – judy.cooper@borgerisd.net

806-273-1059