Designated Campus Behavior Coordinators

Designated Campus Behavior Coordinators

 

Borger High School

Matt Ammerman – matt.ammerman@borgerisd.net

806-273-1029 ext. 70

 

Borger Middle School

Michael Cano – michael.cano@borgerisd.net

806-273-1037

 

Borger Intermediate School

Brandon Harris – brandon.harris@borgerisd.net

806-273-4342

 

Crockett Elementary

Randal Hatfield – randal.hatfield@borgerisd.net

806-273-1054

 

Gateway Elementary

Teresa Bodey – teresa.bodey@borgerisd.net

806-273-1044

 

Paul Belton Elementary

Judy Cooper – judy.cooper@borgerisd.net

806-273-1059