Board of Trustees

                                                                
Leslie Sharp, President  les.sharp@borgerisd.net                           
Bill Myers, Vice President  bill.myers@borgerisd.net    
Diedre Hood, Secretary  diedre.hood@borgerisd.net
Robert Bradley, Member robert.bradley@borgerisd.net                 
Dustin Hawley, Member  dustin.hawley@borgerisd.net
Cyndee Hickman, Member cyndee.hickman@borgerisd.net
Eric Schneck, Member   eric.schneck@borgerisd.net



image of board of trustees
The Borger Independent School District's Board of Trustees are a member of the Texas Association of School Boards.  All Board of Trustee meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month.

2019-2020 Schedule of Board Meetings

To view voard meeting notices, and previous agendas, please refer to the Board Book

To view local board policies, please refer to Policy Online