Board of Trustees

Name

Email Address

Term Began

Term Ends

Leslie Sharp, President

les.sharp@borgerisd.net

May 2020

May 2023

 

Bill Myers, Vice President

bill.myers@borgerisd.net

May 2019

May 2022

 

Diedre Hood, Secretary

diedre.hood@borgerisd.net

May 2018

May 2021

 

Dustin Hawley, Member

dustin.hawley@borgerisd.net

May 2018

May 2021

 

Cyndee Hickman, Member

cyndee.hickman@borgerisd.net

May 2019

May 2022

 

Eric Schneck, Member

eric.schneck@borgerisd.net

May 2019

May 2022

 

Cody Sessions, 
Member
cody.sessions@borgerisd.net

 May 2020    May 2023 


Public Comment Procedure at Board Meetings


The Borger Independent School District's Board of Trustees are a member of the Texas Association of School Boards.  All Board of Trustee meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month.

2020-2021 Schedule of Board Meetings

To view board meeting notices, and previous agendas, please refer to the Board Book

To view local board policies, please refer to Policy Online